Thursday, July 30, 2009

how pathetic

I think the Real Housewives of Atlanta (season two) are by far the most pathetic bunch of women I've seen so far. The backstabbers belong in grade school.

Last season Kim and Sheree were thick as thieves and wanted nothing to do with NeNe. This season Sheree and NeNe are thick as thieves and want nothing to do with Kim. Sheree is mouthing off and telling NeNe everything Kim said about her behind her back.

And NeNe thinks this is a GOOD thing?! Get real, girl. Sheree will be blabbing everything YOU said next chance she gets. She's not a friend. She's a miserable witch who is trying to drive a wedge between you and Kim the same way she did last season. This time she's approaching it differently. How clever she is, too. When NeNe said she was going to call Kim to see if she actually said any of those things, Sheree and that other twit housewive immediately said that Kim would probably lie and make them look bad if she did call. Riiiiight. Could it be that they look bad because they're nothing more than troublemakers?

And what the HELL is up with Sheree and that oversided ego of hers?! She's actually going to have a party where guys carry her in and someone writes a poem specifically about her? I LMAO when she said she wanted the person who was going to write the poem to get in touch with her so she could talk about everything she's 'overcome'. One things for sure: she'll NEVER overcome that massive ego of hers. She couldn't be any more self-absorbed if she tried.

No comments: