Wow, Bravo is really sucking every last bit of blood out of The Real Housewives of New Jersey, aren't they?
They're running a new segment on July 9th, calling it "lost footage". Really? The season just ended, how could they have TIME to lose any footage? Call it what it is, Bravo. An lame attempt to garner more ratings.
I LMAO when I watched The Reunion show and Danielle only admitted to having botox. PUHLEEZE. Her brows are half way up her forehead.
One of my all time favorite Danielle moments was when Andy asked her if she was a pathological liar and she said, "No." Hmmm, would a pathological liar admit to being one? Especially if that same person couldn't even tell the truth about a damn brow lift?!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment