I was rather shocked to read about A.J.'s death. I didn't even know he and Kandi had broken up.
Speaking of Kandi, I HATE the way NeNe talks about her all the time. I almost LMAO the other night when NeNe told Kandi that she never talks about her because she doesn't know her. And yet that didn't stop her and that gay dude who thinks he knows fashion from talking about A.J. the day after they met him. They rambled on and on, making fun of the guy while they shopped.
And what is up with them having that gay dude on the show all the time? I didn't realize he was a Housewife.
How tacky of Kim not to show up at Kandi's show after Kandi gave her all that help with her song. Kim seems like such a user. Big Poppa is evidence of that. Great example for your two girls, Kim. Teach them that they too can grow up and never have to use their talents or creativity or WORK. Just latch onto a rich dude. It's apparent that Kim hasn't done much physical work in her life. She acted like laying down the tracks for Tardy for the Party was backbreaking work.
Monday, October 5, 2009
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
