Sunday, August 30, 2009

thoughts on Thursday's ep

I love how Sheree said she was going to "take the high road" with Kim, then stood around with Lisa talking about Kim behind her back, and being all snippy and ignorant.

I think it was wrong of Lisa to exploit her brother's memory by showing any of that on the show. It cheapened the whole thing and visiting the grave SHOULD have been a private thing. Going to the grave should have been Lisa's decision, after all as Sheree said, she is "... a grown ass woman." But none of that belonged on the show.

Why do I get the feeling Kim is suddenly hanging around Kandi because she's in the music business? Kim really needs to stop fooling herself into thinking she can sing. She can't. Of course, I'm sure money can buy a singing career and her sugar daddy seems to have an endless supply of it.

Saturday, August 15, 2009

you're having my baby

Gotta love Lisa's husband. Immediately after the doctor gives them a big laundry list of things that could go wrong during her pregnancy now that she's in her 30's, her husband says, "We're not going to have annnny problem having a baby."

Spoken like someone who has never given birth.

I LMAO when Kim said she'd "take three jobs" if she had to to make ends meet. Doesn't she mean "date more rich married men" if she had to to make ends meet?

Kandi's bf has four kids of his own already? RUN, GURL, RUN!